Processing

Attending a conference like the annual NAIS one for 2 and a half days is not only physically exhausting, but also mentally exhausting. I am still processing and digesting. There were so many great speakers and an endless supply of ideas I want to share with everyone. I hope to continue posting what I learned here on this blog as well as face to face. It truly was a great experience.

What I love about listening to and talking with colleagues and others in the field (and out) about education is how much our school is already doing. Still, there is always more to learn, more to consider, and more ways to grow.

Opportunities at our school abound and I look forward to us finding them together.

Keep checking back this week as I will commit to at least one post each day this week.

Leave a Reply

